Written Source Questions – Like Where’s Waldo, IN WORD FORM!

I have this assignment that I’m not totally hating for occupying a small percentage of my Spring Break, because it’s basically the nerdiest scavenger hunt I’ve ever been on, and the prize at the end is knowledge.

So, here’s the deal- my professor crafted 11 questions (why 11, who knows?) including:

  • To what ethnic groups do people in Djibouti belong?
  • Define “third-wave feminism.”
  • What does “hair of the dog that bit you” mean?

And I have to answer them. Armed with traditional reference sources and my Library’s Catalog I’m off to embark on an epic quest for experience, wisdom, and 10 points (not 11)!

Wish me luck!

Image

Leave a Reply

